ASEAN: Countries List, Summit Members, Act East Policy, Headquarters & ASEAN India Relations

‘ASEAN’ which stands for ‘The Association of South-East Asian Nations’, is a regional organisation of 10 South-East Asian Countries, established on August 8, 1967 under the ASEAN declaration, also known as the Bangkok declaration. Initially the declaration was signed by its

Source link

Leave a Comment